Have you ever tried out the paid advertising

Stardom22

Community Advocate
Literary Virtuoso
Oct 2, 2023
D Bucks
💵7.280188
Referral Credit
For me l have never tried out the paid advertising. For me l oftenly advertise on the social media for free but l have failed to see positive results. What is your experience like?

I tried Google ads for my YouTube channel. Well, the result wasn't bad but I expected more which didn't come as expected

I have never carried out promotions in advertising media, such as Adsense, etc., because I don't have anything, be it goods or services, to offer to other people. I only offer referrals links on several PTC sites.

I have never tried it before on social media, but I have paid someone once to help me advertise my business on their status. I didn't get the results they promised they would deliver though.

I have never tried it before on social media, but I have paid someone once to help me advertise my business on their status. I didn't get the results they promised they would deliver though.
Advertise on status does not mean that you get the results or sales expected. It is just something helping to promote and that is all.

Advertise on status does not mean that you get the results or sales expected. It is just something helping to promote and that is all.
No there is actually a difference, the person guaranteed a particular result and the deal was that i would definitely be impressed by the results and once I am I can choose a higher plan. But in the end I didn't get any leads from it.

• Sad
Reactions: saoussen5765